Website Manager


Pioneer Little League 2020-2021 Board Members/Officers


President –Brian Nobles

Vice-President –Katrenna Lewis

Treasurer – Sarah Burris

Secretary/Information Officer – Kristi Dye

Player Agent – Chris Burris

Safety Officer – Katrenna Lewis

Coaching Coordinators – John Lewis, Keith Carter, Dave Hernandez, Sonia Rogers

Aball VP – Rick Chadwick

Bball VP - Scott Bingham

Cball VP – Drew McCullars

Tball VP – Chris Scott

Softball VP – Kyle Norris

Intermediate VP -Brian Nobles

Fundraising & Team Moms –Baseball: April Edwards/Softball: Kyle Norris

Head of Umpires – Aaron Wilson

Equipment Manager –Jamey Anderson

Concessions Manager– Rick Chadwick

Head of Field & Grounds - Stephen Fincher

Field/Grounds – Chad Norris, Addison Estes, Chris Scott

Head of Scheduling - Kristi Dye

Local Sponsors and Partners

Copyright © 2022 Pioneer Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login